Daily Report/Expense Recording

The recording of daily reports already takes into account all of the previously recorded information (for example orders). Information that is captured on top of that - such as type of activity, working hours or distance traveled - are used as the basis for recording expenses in field services.

In addition, each field service representative receives a graphical overview of all the reports that have been created incl. status information displayed in a calendar format. Furthermore, the option exists to analyze expenses (dynamically, and with freely adjustable scales).


Expenses - integrated for recording in the daily report - considers the following criteria (among others):

  • trip recording
  • receipt recording
  • differentiating between different vehicles
  • determining meal per diems
  • generating necessary billing documents
  • and much more

Considering both the individually recorded activities and the daily report the corresponding travel expenses and meal per diems can be tracked.

Vehicle management & assignment functionality is provided to individual staff members to allow travel distance to be tracked. An option is also available to analyze expenses (dynamically, and with freely adjustable scales).

Tagesbericht/Spesenerfassung

Zur Erfassung des Tagesberichtes werden sämtliche bereits erfassten Informationen (z.B. Aufträge) berücksichtigt. Ergänzend zu erfassende Informationen, wie z.B. Tätigkeitsart, Arbeitszeit, Kilometererfassung, werden wiederum als Basis für die Spesenerfassung im Außendienst verwendet.

Weiterhin erhält der Außendienstmitarbeiter eine grafische Übersicht über bereits erstellte Berichte inkl. einer Statusinformation in Kalenderform. Darüberhinaus existiert die Möglichkeit einer dynamischen, frei skalierbaren Spesenauswertung.


Der Bereich Spesen, der hinsichtlich seiner Erfassung in den Tagesbericht integriert ist, berücksichtigt u.a. folgende Kriterien:

  • Erfassung von Reisen
  • Belegerfassung
  • Differenzierung unterschiedlicher Fahrzeuge
  • Ermittlung von Verpflegungspauschalen
  • Generierung notwendiger Abrechnungsbelege
  • u.v.m.

Unter Berücksichtigung der einzeln erfassten Tätigkeiten und des Tagesberichtes können die entsprechenden Reisekosten und Verpflegungspauschalen erfasst werden.

Es steht im Rahmen der notwendigen Kilometererfassung eine Fahrzeugverwaltung inkl. -zuordnung zu einzelnen Mitarbeitern zur Verfügung. Es existiert auch die Möglichkeit einer dynamischen, frei skalierbaren Spesenauswertung.